• View Giving Options
    The world does a good job at tearing down marriages, but we, as Christians, must do our part to lift them up! My prayer is that this CD will encourage ALL marriages in Christ to WORK the principles of GOD in their marriage and to glorify HIM!

    Track Listing

    1. Marriage Works If You Work It
    2. In You
    3. I'll Never Give Up On Love
    4. When God Made You (feat. Desmond Pringle)
    5. Love Is
    6. Love Changes Things (Spoken Word)
    7. Forgiveness
    8. We Can Begin Again (Fet. Desmond Pringle)
    9. Keep It Movin' (Feat. Raymond Horry)
    10. Keep It Movin' (Instrumental)
    11. Marriage Works If You Work It (Instrumental)
  • View Giving Options
      The new project "Always There" by Tamika Foggie


    1. Intro

    2. Precious Lord

    3. Yes God Is Real

    4. Make Me Ready

    5. Hallelujah Worship Medley

    6. Always There

    7. Always There "Country Feel"

    8. Always There "Country Feel" (Reprise)

  • View Giving Options
    The Sanctuary CD - "Ark of Safety" featuring Kathy Horry

    Track Listing

    1. Sanctuary
    2. Come Thou Almighty King
    3. Count Your Blessings
    4. Makes Me Wanna Shout (When I Think About the Lord)
    5. Hallelujah (From the Rising of the Sun)
    6. Dedicated, Consecrated
    7. Let Your Glory Fill This House
    8. Cry Aloud
    9. The Devil's Already Defeated
    10. Lord, We Thank You
    11. Awesome God
    12. Count Your Blessings (Reprise)
  • View Giving Options
    ©2004 Kathy Horry A Safe Place CD

    Track Listing

    1. The Holy Ghost
    2. Yes God is Real
    3. A Safe Place
    4. Lead Me
    5. God Has a Plan
    6. All My Needs
    7. Never Alone
    8. Lord Jesus
  • View Giving Options
    ©1995 Kathy Horry: Faith CD

    Track Listing

    1. Armor of God
    2. The Lord is My Shepard
    3. Jesus Just Jesus
    4. Safe in Thy Will
    5. He Cares for You
    6. I Owe You Jesus
    7. Great Day
    8. A Conversation with Candi Staton
    9. Rise and Be Healed
    10. Lord I Believe
    11. Walk On By Faith
  • View Giving Options
    ©2005 Kathy Horry From Grace to Glory CD

    Track Listing

    1. Shine On Me
    2. Let Your Glory Fill This House
    3. You Are Holy
    4. Use Me Lord
    5. El Shaddai
    6. Rejoice
    7. From Grace to Glory
    8. Thank You for Your Grace
    9. God is Doing a New Thing
    10. Designer's Original
    11. Song 4 U
  • View Giving Options
    ©2004 Kathy Horry: It's Harvest Time CD

    Track Listing

    1. It's Harvest Time
    2. What a Friend
    3. My Provider
    4. I'll Say Yes
    5. By His Stripes
    6. It's Harvest Time (Interlude #1)
    7. Exalt His Name
    8. Many Blessings
    9. Come and Receive
    10. I'll Say Yes (Interlude)
    11. Jesus Just Jesus
    12. Extol the Lord
    13. Seek My Face
    14. It's Harvest Time (Interlude #2)
  • View Giving Options
    This story of the birth of Jesus has soulful gospel renditions of several traditional Christmas carols, with a few new songs that are sure to be in your collection for a lifetime. It's not just for the holidays, it's a must have the whole year through!

    Track Listing

    (1) Luke 2:11
    (2) Emmanuel
    (3) Joy To The World
    (4) Celebrate
    (5) The Gift
    (6) Gloria
    (7) Silent Night
    (8) The First Noel
    (9) Matthew 1:21
    (10) What Child Is This?
    (11) Mary Did You Know?
    (12) Carol of the Bells
    (13) Tune 11--It's Christmas Time
    (14) Jesus, What A Wonderful Child
    (15) Revelation 11:15
Go to Top